To be fair to all CLass B+ for Team Event
We will let the Class A members to choose from Class B+ and create their team .
1 Class A only and 3 Class B+ for 1 Team

Below are the list of CLass A members in ADTTA.

1. Jaymee
2. Sir Leo
3. Sir Ike
4. Sir Joel
5. Kamal
6. Jerly
7. Ron Vose
8. Mukai (with team already)
9. Yamani